PLZ 00000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort
Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Cimerus Klang- und Designobjekte Karlsruher Strasse 148 1189 Dresden http://www.cimerus.de/ info@cimerus.de 0351-4003135
  Radio Hanel OHG Bahnhofstraße 70a 1259 Dresden http://www.radio-hanel.de/ info@radio-hanel.de 0351-203 89 73
  HÖRBAR Tzschimmerstr. 38 1309 Dresden http://www.hoerbar.de/ info@hoerbar.de 0351-4109602
  SAT- Service Adam Hospitalstraße 40 2826 Görlitz http://www.sat-service-adam.de sat-service-adam@web.de 03581-406273
  Alternativ Audio Schönfelser Straße 9 8115 Lichtentanne/ Zwickau  http://www.alternativaudio.de/ support@alternativAudio.de 0375-21094333
  Media@Home Schöne Hainstr.01 4109 Leipzig  www.mediaathome-leipzig.de info@mediaathome-leipzig.de 0341-52908000
  Ralph und Rainer Bernhardt GbR Leipziger Str.28 7545 Gera http://www.tv-hifi-bernhardt.de info@tv-hifi-bernhardt.de 0365-2900730
PLZ 10000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Expolinear Elektroakustik Dahlmannstraße 19 10629 Berlin http://www.expolinear.de/ info@expolinear.de 030-8739454
  Sound Brothers Lietzenburgfer str. 70 10719 Berlin-Wilmersdorf www.soundbrothers-berlin.de/ berlin@soundbrothers.de 030-887208850
  PhonoPhono e.K. Bergmannstraße 17 10961 Berlin http://www.phonophono.de/  info@phonophono.de 030-79741835
  HiFi im Hinterhof GmbH Großbeerenstraße 65/66 10963 Berlin http://www.hifi-im-hinterhof.de/ eshop@hifi-im-hinterhof.de 030-25375310
  HiFi Elements Berlin GmbH Hubertusstrasse 7 12163 Berlin http://www.hifielements.de/ info@hifielements.de 030-7929099
  Sound & Vision Line Dörpfeldstraße 38 12489 Berlin-Adlershof  http://www.berlin-hifi.de/ info@svline.de 030-6519461
  Jazz Dreams Hermann-Hesse-Str.25 13156 Berlin https://www.jazz-dreams-hifi-berlin.de/ info@jazz-dreams-berlin.de 030-54840550
  Hifi Studio Falkensee Münchener Str.5 14612 Falkensee http://www.berlin-hifi.de/ info@berlin-hifi.de 03322-2131655
  Hifi Studio Rüthnick Gertrudenallee 13 16835 Rüthnick http://www.hifi-studio-ruethnick.de/ hifi.studio.ruethnick@web.de 033926-90150
  Nehls GmbH Kranichstrasse 2 17034 Neubrandenburg
https://www.euronics.de/neubrandenburg-nehls/ info@euronics-nehls.de 0395-4226888
PLZ 20000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Lichtenfeld Media GmbH Mönckebergstraße 7 20095 Hamburg http://www.lichtenfeld.info/ info@lichtenfeld.info 040-308050
  Open Air Loudspeakers Rentzelstraße 34 20146 Hamburg http://www.openair-speaker.de/ info@openair-speaker.de 040-445810
  Projekt Akustik Schönberg GmbH Tremskamp 51 – 51a 23611 Bad Schwartau
http://www.projekt-akustik.de  verkauf@projekt-akustik.de  0451-20333040
  CCR Hifi Studio Alter Hof 4 23847 Karstof http://www.ccr-highend.de/ info@ccr-highend.de 04501-828445
  Hört sich gut an Hermann-Weigmann-Str. 12 24114 Kiel http://www.hsga-kiel.de/ verkauf@hsga-kiel.de 0431-6671960
  Hifi am Fleth Am Fleth 27 25348 Glückstadt http://www.hifiamfleth.de/ info@hifiamfleth.de 04124-5587
  Studio 45 Breitenweg 57-59 28195 Bremen http://www.studio45.de/ info@studio45.de 0421-14757
  Hifi Wörmer Soltauer Str. 44 29646 Bispingen http://hifi-woermer.de/ info@hifi-woermer.de 05194-5050 595
PLZ 30000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Alex Giese GmbH
Theaterstraße 14
30159 Hannover
www.alexgiese.de
info@alexgiese.de 
0511-353 99 737
  Art & Voice Medien GmbH Davenstedter Str. 111 30453 Hannover http://www.artundvoice.de/ info@artundvoice.de 0511-441046
  Hifi-Studio H.Helmig GmbH Hifi-Studio H.Helmig GmbH 32756 Detmold http://www.hifi-studio-helmig.de/ verkauf@hifi-studio-helmig.de 05231-23561
  hifiWelle Hohenloher Weg 6 33102 Paderborn http://www.hifiwelle.de/ info@hifiwelle.de 05251-49869
  AES-Audio und Ela-Systeme Oberste Kasse 17 34117 Kassel http://www.aes-kassel.de/ info@aes-kassel.de 0561-102550
  Hifi-TV-Studio Dickmann Arndtstraße 39 39108 Magdeburg http://www.firma-dickmann.de/ kontakt@firma-dickmann.de 0391-734220
  HiFi Studio Unger GmbH Paderborner Tor 102 34414 Warburg www.unger-warburg.de  info@unger-warburg.de 05641-3331
PLZ 40000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Hifi Referenz Steinstraße 31 40210 Düsseldorf https://www.hifi-referenz.de/ mail@hifi-referenz.de 0211-325152
  Hifi Audio, Lützenkirchen & Funke GbR Euler Straße 50 40477 Düsseldorf http://www.hifi-audio.de/ info@hifi-audio.de 0211-787300
  Rae-Akustik GmbH Märkische Str. 125 44141 Dortmund https://www.rae-akustik.de/  info@rae-akustik.de 0231-8602465
  Hifi Center Liedmann Harpener Hellweg 22 44805 Bochum https://www.liedmann.de hifi@liedmann.de 0234-3849696
  Aura Hifi Rüttenscheider Str. 176 45131 Essen https://www.aura-hifi.de/ info@AURA-HiFi.de 0201-24670930
  Hifi Spezialist Schwarze Meer 45127 Essen http://www.hifi-pawlak.de/ pawlak@hifi-pawlak 0201-236389
  Hi-Fi Fraune-GLF GmbH Wolbecker Str. 61 48155 Münster http://www.hifi-fraune.de/ info@hifi-fraune.de 02 51-66 68 35
  Klang-Form e.K. Willicher Str. 93 49718 Tönisvorst http://www.klang-form.com/ info@klang-form.de 02151-643 9 543
PLZ 50000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Radio Winzen Kölner Straße 94 51379 Leverkusen http://www.radiowinzen.de/ radio-winzen@t-online.de 02171-72400
  FME Elektroakustik GmbH Kaiserstr. 9 53113 Bonn http://www.fme-hifi.de/ info@fme-hifi.de 0228-22 44 77
  Hifi Circle Hauptstrasse 42 53721 Siegburg http://www.hifi-circle.de/ info@hifi-circle.de 02241-2007128
  Phono.logic, Thomas & Jan Reutelsterz Bergstraße 26 56412 Heiligenroth https://phonologic.de/ info@phonologic.de 02602-5835
  Wäller Hifi Hauptstraße 23-25 56477 Rennerod http://www.diemusikanlage.de martin.stecker@waeller-hifi.de 02664-7011
PLZ 60000 Händler Straße PLZ Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Die Hifi Profis Große Friedberger Str. 23-27 60313 Frankfurt http://www.hifi-profis.de/ e.nollert@hifi-profis.de 069-920041- 11
  HiFi Profis Grafenstraße 29 64283 Darmstadt
https://hifi-profis-da.de/ avoelsen@hifi-profis.de 06151-17100
  Hifi Zenit Max-Braun Str. 2 66538 Neunkirchen www.hifi-zenit.de info@hifi-zenit.de 06821-177223
  Minimot Music Steinstr. 16 67657 Kaiserslautern www.minimotmusic.de info@minimot.de 0631-93002
PLZ 70000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  KellerHome Obere Seewiesen 28 71711 Steinheim-Höpfigheim www.kellerhome.de info@kellergruppe.de 07144-89591-00
  Ton + Bild Metzgerstr. 1 73230 Kirchheim http://www.tonundbild.tv/ info@tonundbild.tv 07021-46454
  Nubert electronic GmbH Bahnhofstraße 111 73430 Aalen http://www.nubert.de/ info@nubert.de 07361-955080
  Burkard Handels GmbH Schorndorfer Straße 27-29 73730 Esslingen https://www.euronics.de/esslingen-burkard/   0711-3969290
  HiFi Müller GmbH Bismarckallee 7g 79098 Freiburg http://hifimueller.de/ info@hifimueller.de  0761-507800
PLZ 80000 Händler  Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite  E-Mail Telefon
  Hifi Concept Wörthstr. 45 81667 München http://www.hificoncept.de/cf/ info@hifi-concept.com 089 4470774
  Illumino Audio Hauptstr.37 84061 Ergoldsbach www.illuminoaudio.de/ info@illuminoaudio.de 08771-4096080
  Karches media Weisse Gasse 6 86150 Augsburg www.karches-media.de/ info@KARCHES-media.de 0821-514140
  Hifi Keller12 Schillerstr. 12 86558 Hohenwart http://www.hifikeller12.de/ info@hifikeller12.de 08443-206340
PLZ 90000 Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  mono-Ton Färberstraße 44 90402 Nürnberg http://www.mono-ton.eu/ mono-ton-schallplatten@arcor.de 0911-2742693
  Luna-Audio Ingolstädterstr. 21 90461 Nürnberg http://www.luna-audio.de/ luna-audio@gmx.de 0911-4310727
  MuSiCa NoVa Max-Reger-Str. 89 90571 Schwaig http://www.musicanova-ihp.de/ info@musicanova-ihp.de 0911-5394955
  Frankonia-
HiFi-Studio
Hauptstr. 111 91054 Erlangen http://www.frankonia-hifi.de info@frankonia-hifi.com 09131-25954
  Hellmann, Pangels & Co.GmbH UnterStadtmühlgasse 7 91781 Weißenburg http://www.hellmann-pangels.de/ hellmann-pangels@t-online.de 09141-2279
  Hornfabrik Schumannstr. 5 94333 Geiselhöring http://www.hornfabrik-eder.de/ hornfabrik@freenet.de 0171-7825807
  proSonare Untere Römerstraße 32 94527 Aholming http://www.prosonare.de/ eggl@prosonare.de 09938-1706
  Team Sebald GbR Gablonzer Straße 1a 95466 Weidenberg http://www.team-sebald.de/ info@team-sebald.de 09278-985176
  Fränkischer Lautsprecher-Vertrieb Innere Löwenstraße 6 96047 Bamberg http://www.flsv.de/ munk@flsv.de 0951-21199
  AudioLaden Kliebertstrasse 3 97072 Würzburg http://www.audioladen.de/ kontakt@audioladen.de 0931-415391
  MD-Sound GmbH & Co. KG Im Wiesgarten 5 97783 Karsbach-Weyersfeld http://www.md-sound.de/ info@md-sound.de 09358-9700110
Schweiz Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Bürkli HiFi Klangwelten Einzigartig Marktgasse 12 6340 Baar  www.bürkli-hifi.ch info@radio-tv.ch  +41 (0) 41 760 24 54
Österreich Händler Straße PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail Telefon
  Sambs Hifi Dametzstraße 39 4020 Linz https://www.sambshifi.at/ info@sambshifi.at +41 (0)  732 280 700
  Klangstudio Trauner Gmundnerstrasse 5 4861 Schörfling am Attersee http://www.meineheimseite.at/trauner wtrauner@hotmail.com +41 (0) 664-915 8677
  Hifi-Team Czesany GmbH Am Fuße des Schlossberges 4 8010 Graz http://www.hifiteam.at/ office@hifiteam.at +41 (0) 316 822810
  majdič electronic4you GmbH Inglitschstraße 26 9020 Klagenfurt www.majdic.at klagenfurt@majdic.at +43 (0) 463 3721144